Executive Board:

Charles DeChristopher, President

Mark Rondeau, Vice President

Trevor Cooney, Treasurer

Joe Olivo, Secretary

Marty Silverman, Player Agent

Board Members:

Jeff Christmann, Board Member-Tournament Director

Charles DeChristopher, III, Board Member

Anthony Faltz, Board Member

Joe Hanni, Board Member

Dave Smith, Board Member

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cherry Hill National Athletic League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017-2018 by Cherry Hill National Athletic League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play